Jersey Coast Fire Equipment

Albert Fecci, President from Jersey Coast Fire Equipment

Jersey Coast Fire Equipment, owned by Albert D. Fecci, has been selling fire extinguishers and other fire protection equipment to area businesses and homeowners since 1937.

afecci@jerseycoastfire.com
732-938-2020
Reliable Fire Protection

Doug Coger Jr., Vice President from Reliable Fire Protection

Reliable Fire Protection is a family owned and operated business. With over 20 years in the business they pride themselves on expert installation of fire suppression systems with special emphasis on restaurant and other food services applications.

doug@reliablefirepro.com
732-643-0075
Dolans Fire Protection Supply, LLC

Pete Dolan, Treasurer from Dolans Fire Protection Supply, LLC

Dolan's Fire Protection Supply, LLC is a New Jersey-based wholesaler of fire protection equipment selling exclusively to contractors who sell and service hand portable fire extinguishers and fire suppression systems.

pdolan@dolansfire.com
856-299-5835
New Jersey Fire Equipment, LLC

Craig D. Forman, Vice President/General Manager from New Jersey Fire Equipment, LLC

New Jersey Fire Equipment is a leader in fire protection equipment for all commerical properties, restaurants and other public facilities.

craig@njfireequip.com
973-784-3119
LPI Fire

Jack Julian, Vice President of Operations

LPI Fire offers a full line of fire extinguisher products

jack@lpifire.com
585-489-4837
Allied Fire & Safety Equip. Co., Inc.

James Newell, Director from Allied Fire & Safety Equip. Co., Inc.

Allied Fire & Safety was created to provide both the private and public sectors with fast and reliable customer service and 100% customer satisfaction in regards to fire protection safety.

jamesn@alliedfiresafety.com
732-922-3399
Associated Fire Protection

Brett Straten, Director from Associated Fire Protection

Associated Fire Protection was founded in 1947 upon the belief that the latest in fire protection technology must be combined with the highest level of service in order to provide value to our customers.

bstraten@associatedfire.com
973-684-4500
Brooks Equipment

Bob Mete, from Brooks Equipment

Founded in 1941, Brooks Equipment has grown from a single location selling fire extinguisher service parts in the San Francisco Bay area to the nation's leading business to business wholesale distributor of fire equipment and related parts.

BMete@brooksequipment.com
800-826-3473
ABC Fire Safety

Wayne Kenny, from ABC Fire & Safety

ABC Fire & Safety is proud to say that we've been in business and serving the fire and safety needs of Union County and the entire tri-state area for over 35 years.

wkenny@abcfiresafety.net
908-259-9110